@i_m_hendery Hi👉🏻im Hendery👈🏻

HENDERY from WayV, LabelV

@i_m_hendery photos and videos

2 weeks ago

Yangyang and his handsome 형

529.2k18.4k
2 weeks ago

I knew u like it~right?Bella🥰

442.4k8.8k
4 weeks ago

내 침대 좋지😗

588.3k14.6k
4 weeks ago

Emmmm actually his name is 루이 we just don’t know how to spell it in English sooooooo can anybody spell it in English and leave a comment? Thank u so much

550.9k18.5k
last month

me and my bro nice weather im in a good mood hhhhhh😌

650.1k20.6k
last month

5️⃣⏺3️⃣ 5/3 SUN 2PM (CST ) 5/3 SUN 3PM (KST ) 5/2 SAT 11PM (PDT ) 5/3 SUN 2AM (EST ) #Beyond_LIVE   #WayV   #WayV_BeyondLIVE   #Beyond_the_Vision #Beyond_LIVE_CHANNEL

386.7k6.1k
Apr 2020

hello

521.2k17.2k
Apr 2020

473.8k14.2k
Mar 2020

Sooooo cut or not

529.4k40.7k
Mar 2020

few months later can climb the tower with my hair

440.7k12.9k
Mar 2020

下雨天emmmmmm還是比較喜歡不下雨的時候

402.1k9.0k
Feb 2020

☕️

306.9k4.2k
Feb 2020

🧠 👁👃🏻👁 👅

345.5k6.9k
Feb 2020

374.4k8.2k
Feb 2020

2️⃣⏺1️⃣4️⃣

353.1k10.5k
Feb 2020

322.4k7.4k
Feb 2020

welcome

339.5k12.6k
Feb 2020

to my

317.2k4.8k
Feb 2020

Instagram

333.4k11.6k